Awards 2016


Best Paper Award (2014-2016)

 Mohammed I. ABOUHEAF, Frank L. LEWIS, Magdi S. MAHMOUD, Dariusz G. MIKULSKI. Discrete-time dynamic graphical games: model-free reinforcement learning solution. 2015,13(1):55-69. DOI: 10.1007/s11768-015-3203-x

Long DI, Zongli LIN. Control of a flexible rotor active magnetic bearing test rig: a characteristic model based all-coefficient adaptive control approach. 2014,12(1):1-12. DOI: 10.1007/s11768-014-0184-0.

Best Reviewer Award (2016)

Xue, Wenchao              Institute of Systems Science, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS, Beijing, China

Feng, Hong Yinping      University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

He, Wei                           School of Automation and Electrical Engineering, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Xu, Long                         School of Electrical & Computer Engineering, RMIT University, Australia

Chen, Ning                     School of Information Science and Engineering, Central South University, Changsha, China

Best Associate Editor Award (2016) 

Sun, Zhendong

Su, Weizhou

Chen, Jie

Guo, Baozhu

Tian, Yuping